Find me at



Author Facebook:

The World of the IX Series: (Link in sidebar)
A Reaper in Hell: (Link in sidebar)

Friday, September 11, 2015

What’s Happening in Hell?

Since its inception in 1986, Janet Morris’ award winning and critically acclaimed Heroes in Hell universe has gone from strength to strength. And is it any wonder? Just look at the pedigree of the series as a whole:

Heroes in Hell
The Gates of Hell
Rebels in Hell
Kings in Hell
Crusaders in Hell
Legions of Hell
Angels in Hell
Masters in Hell
The Little Helliad
War in Hell
Prophets in Hell
Explorers in Hell
Lawyers in Hell
Rogues in Hell
Bridge Over Hell
Dreamers in Hell
Poets in Hell
Doctors in Hell

A whole host of quality writers have contributed to an endlessly expanding theatre in which some of the most despicable characters in history get their just deserts, over and over again.

Indeed, the latest addition to the fold – Doctors in Hell – is already topping numerous Goodreads lists in a wide range of genre related categories.


If this is the dark action you crave, then take heed...

Doctors in Hell introduced us to Satan’s chief bounty hunter, none other than the Reaper himself, Daemon Grim. You’ll be delighted to hear that Grim will soon be appearing in his very own HIH adventure – Hell Bound – along with a number of other well established villains you’ve already come to know and hate...

Stay tuned for more updates – there’s a killer cover on the way

No comments:

Post a Comment